d27386e6e0 · Add: basic auth, carousel backend, tips/advice/menu to carousel · Updated 2026-07-16 01:20:29 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?