e7ec697fc2 · Add skills and poolside settings · Updated 2026-08-24 22:24:15 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?