ee849eb9a8 · feat: roadmap y diseño inicial — iteración 1 antes de feedback del usuario · Updated 2026-08-03 00:34:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?